blog-banner

Wellnesswednesday

Wellnesswednesday

dan mental health

Justyn Randall

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Addressing young peoples’ mental health: it all starts with teachers

Wellnesswednesday

Mindfulness5-2

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

5 ways to win at wellness with TeachFit

Wellnesswednesday

P.E class-1

Jane Wood-Chambers

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Teaching PE at KS1; planning for a lesson!

Wellnesswednesday

September time

Jasmin Choudhury

Wednesday, 29 August 2018

What does being "September ready" mean?

Wellnesswednesday

girl studying at table

Jane Wood-Chambers

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Primary practitioner? Make your day a little more stress free!

Wellnesswednesday

teacher stress

Simi Rai

Wednesday, 8 August 2018

5 Strategies to prevent teacher burnout

Wellnesswednesday

Boy wellbeing

James Ski

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Children to be taught about mental health in school

Wellnesswednesday

herbal tea flowers

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Build your own healthy morning routine

Wellnesswednesday

Women breathing

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Your digital detox for a calmer life

Wellnesswednesday

B04_0045_19125038413_27dc1c5632_b

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

NQT – Inspiring your class with mindfulness

Wellnesswednesday

B03_13-06-18_BLOG_IMAGES_2560x1440_0000_young-woman-drinking-tea_4460x4460

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

The power of pausing

Wellnesswednesday

B03_13-06-18_BLOG_IMAGES_2560x1440_0003_women-stretching-in-exercise-class_4460x4460-1

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Breathe out anxiety | Yoga for children

Wellnesswednesday

07-06-18_BLOG_IMAGES_2560x1440

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Classroom zen: Yoga for mind-body wellbeing

Wellnesswednesday

_v2_0001_Untitled design

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Meet Opogo wellness warrior Kirsty Raynor

Wellnesswednesday

_v2_0066_people-2557534_960_720

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Namasté to teacher burnout with yoga

Opogo is a community platform designed to help schools attract and retain the talent that’s right for them. Our social hub is packed with rich content from our community experts. And through our ever-evolving Smart Match technology, teachers can be booked for work simply and quickly.

Sign up for FREE

opogo-app-highres2