blog-banner

hello, I'm

Kirsty Raynor

Kirsty Raynor
Kirsty is the founder of 'Pop up Practice', offering unique pop up and private yoga lessons across London. Driven by her love for yoga, Kirsty leads the #TeachFit and #WellnessWednesdays Yoga workshops throughout our partner schools. Through her work, Kirsty affirms that wellbeing is a journey of empowerment, helping to build confidence and push the boundaries of what traditional yoga is and can be.
Find me on:

wellbeing

mindful girl lotus

Kirsty Raynor

Sunday, 3 February 2019

How to plan your day in a mindful way

wellbeing

enjoy the weekend-1

Kirsty Raynor

Sunday, 27 January 2019

How to reclaim your weekend

wellbeing

zen teacher on table

Kirsty Raynor

Friday, 18 January 2019

5 fitness tips for busy work days!

wellbeing

Notepad and coffee (25)

Kirsty Raynor

Thursday, 10 January 2019

19 goals for 2019

wellbeing

help sign

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

What happens when self-care starts to feel like work?

wellbeing

kids doing art-1

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Manage your wellbeing in the Christmas mayhem

wellbeing

yoga legs

Kirsty Raynor

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

How to feel confident in a Yoga class

wellbeing

head in hands b+w

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Mental Health is real

wellbeing

lady looking out window

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

It's ok to not feel ok

wellnesswednesday

Mindfulness5-2

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

5 ways to win at wellness with TeachFit

wellnesswednesday

herbal tea flowers

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Build your own healthy morning routine

wellnesswednesday

Women breathing

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Your digital detox for a calmer life

wellnesswednesday

B04_0045_19125038413_27dc1c5632_b

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

NQT – Inspiring your class with mindfulness

wellnesswednesday

B03_13-06-18_BLOG_IMAGES_2560x1440_0000_young-woman-drinking-tea_4460x4460

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

The power of pausing

wellnesswednesday

B03_13-06-18_BLOG_IMAGES_2560x1440_0003_women-stretching-in-exercise-class_4460x4460-1

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Breathe out anxiety | Yoga for children

#teachfit

_v2_0007_stretch

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Stretch and motivate your students through yoga

wellnesswednesday

07-06-18_BLOG_IMAGES_2560x1440

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Classroom zen: Yoga for mind-body wellbeing

wellnesswednesday

_v2_0001_Untitled design

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Meet Opogo wellness warrior Kirsty Raynor

wellnesswednesday

_v2_0066_people-2557534_960_720

Kirsty Raynor

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Namasté to teacher burnout with yoga

Opogo is a community platform designed to help schools attract and retain the talent that’s right for them. Our social hub is packed with rich content from our community experts. And through our ever-evolving Smart Match technology, teachers can be booked for work simply and quickly.

Sign up for FREE

opogo-app-highres2